FANDOM


2014 Edit

Contest 5 (1st week of 2014 Monday 30th December):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Pirate queen 1
2. Pirate queen
Whore 1
3. Whore

Contest 6 (2nd week of 2014 Monday 6th January):

Amazon 1
1. Amazon
Moulin Rouge chick 1
2. Moulin Rouge chick
Quarterback girl 1
3. Quarterback girl

Contest 7 (3rd week of 2014 Monday 13th January):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Alcatraz girl 1
2. Alcatraz girl
Ninja girl 1
3. Ninja girl

Contest 8 (4th week of 2014 Monday 20th January):

Gyaru 1
1. Gyaru
Pink Rabbit 1
2. Pink Rabbit
Cowgirl 1
3. Cowgirl

Contest 9 (5th week of 2014 Monday 27th January):

Cleopatra 1
1. Cleopatra
Pirate queen 1
2. Pirate queen
Whore 1
3. Whore

Contest 10 (6th week of 2014 Monday 3rd February):

Aloha girl 1
1. Aloha girl
Mutie girl 1
2. Mutie girl
Elf girl 1
3. Elf girl

Contest 11 (7th week of 2014 Monday 10th February):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Moulin Rouge chick 1
2. Moulin Rouge chick
Ninja girl 1
3. Ninja girl

Contest 12 (8th week of 2014 Monday 17th February):

Dorm chick 1
1. Dorm chick
Miss Driver 1
2. Miss Driver
Mexican Girl
3. Sexy Mexy

Contest 13 (9th week of 2014 Monday 24th February):

Housewife 1
1. Housewife
Referee 1
2. Referee
Rio chick 1
3. Rio chick

Contest 14 (10th week of 2014 Monday 3rd March):

Amazon 1
1. Amazon
Alcatraz girl 1
2. Alcatraz girl
Cowgirl 1
3. Cowgirl

Contest 15 (11th week of 2014 Monday 10th March):

Hotdog Girl
1. Hot Doggy
Coach 1
2. Coach
Beer honey 1
3. Beer Honey

Contest 16 (12th week of 2014 Monday 17th March):

Security 1
1. Security
Fetish Girl
2. Night Bat
Irish jolly 1
3. Irish jolly

Contest 17 (13th week of 2014 Monday 24th March):

Gyaru 1
1. Gyaru
Pirate queen 1
2. Pirate queen
Ninja girl 1
3. Ninja girl

Contest 18 (14th week of 2014 Monday 30th March):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Pink Rabbit 1
2. Pink Rabbit
Whore 1
3. Whore

Contest 19 (15th week of 2014 Monday 7th April):

Parisienne 1
1. Parisienne
Fire Woman 1
2. Fire Woman
Geisha 1
3. Geisha

Contest 20 (16th week of 2014 Monday 14th April):

Cleopatra 1
1. Cleopatra
Moulin Rouge chick 1
2. Moulin Rouge chick
Quarterback girl 1
3. Quarterback girl

Contest 21 (17th week of 2014 Monday 21st April):

Dorm chick 1
1. Dorm chick
Miss Driver 1
2. Miss Driver
Elf girl 1
3. Elf girl

Contest 22 (18th week of 2014 Monday 28th April):

Aloha girl 1
1. Aloha girl
Referee 1
2. Referee
Rio chick 1
3. Rio chick

Contest 23 (19th week of 2014 Monday 5th May):

Housewife 1
1. Housewife
Mutie girl 1
2. Mutie girl
Cowgirl 1
3. Cowgirl

Contest 24 (20th week of 2014 Monday 12th May):

Hotdog Girl
1. Hot Doggy
Fetish Girl
2. Night Bat
Mexican Girl
3. Sexy Mexy

Contest 25 (21st week of 2014 Monday 19th May):

Amazon 1
1. Amazon
Alcatraz girl 1
2. Alcatraz girl
Beer honey 1
3. Beer Honey

Contest 26 (22nd week of 2014 Monday 26th May):

Red Hat 1
1. Red Hat
Blond 1
2. Blond
Tango 1
3. Tango

Contest 27 (23rd week of 2014 Monday 2nd June):

Gyaru 1
1. Gyaru
Coach 1
2. Coach
Whore 1
3. Whore

Contest 28 (24th week of 2014 Monday 9th June):

Security 1
1. Security
Pirate queen 1
2. Pirate queen
Geisha 1
3. Geisha

Contest 29 (25th week of 2014 Monday 16th June):

Parisienne 1
1. Parisienne
Pink Rabbit 1
2. Pink Rabbit
Ninja girl 1
3. Ninja girl

Contest 30 (26th week of 2014 Monday 23th June):

Football fan 1
1. Football fan
Referee 1
2. Referee
Quarterback girl 1
3. Quarterback girl

Contest 31 (27th week of 2014 Monday 30th June):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Fire Woman 1
2. Fire Woman
Rio chick 1
3. Rio chick

Contest 32 (28th week of 2014 Monday 7th July):

Retro 1
1. Coffee Cream
Moulin Rouge chick 1
2. Moulin Rouge chick
Duchess 1
3. Duchess

Contest 33 (29th week of 2014 Monday 14th July):

Papuas 1
1. Papuan
Matild 1
2. Matilda
Zeus 1
3. Zeus' Daughter

Contest 34 (30th week of 2014 Monday 21st July):

White-dress 1
1. White dress
Blackbook 1
2. Warlock
Gladiator 1
3. Gladiator

Contest 35 (31st week of 2014 Monday 28th July):

Lips 1
1. Model chick
Admiral 1
2. Admiral
Mayan queen 1
3. Mayan Queen

Contest 36 (32nd week of 2014 Monday 4th August):

Sailor 1
1. Sailor chick
Boxer 1
2. Boxer
Hireling 1
3. Hireling

Contest 37 (33rd week of 2014 Monday 11th August):

Hotdog Girl
1. Hot Doggy
Miss Driver 1
2. Miss Driver
Cowgirl 1
3. Cowgirl

Contest 38 (34th week of 2014 Monday 18th August):

Aristocrate 1
1. Aristocrate
Joker 1
2. Joker
Axe woman 1
3. Axe woman

Contest 39 (35th week of 2014 Monday 25th August):

Box girl 1
1. Box girl
Napoleon's daughter 1
2. Napoleon's daughter
Indiana 1
3. Indiana

Contest 40 (36th week of 2014 Monday 1st September):

Servant girl 1
1. Servant girl
Sheriff 1
2. Sheriff
Viking 1
3. Viking

Contest 41 (37th week of 2014 Monday 8th September):

Panda 1
1. Panda
Musketeer 1
2. Musketeer
Rider 1
3. Rider

Contest 42 (38th week of 2014 Monday 15th September):

Cleopatra 1
1. Cleopatra
Mutie girl 1
2. Mutie girl
Mexican Girl
3. Sexy Mexy

Contest 43 (39th week of 2014 Monday 22nd September):

Dorm chick 1
1. Dorm chick
Fetish Girl
2. Night Bat
Elf girl 1
3. Elf girl

Contest 44 (40th week of 2014 Monday 29th Septermber):

Housewife 1
1. Housewife
Alcatraz girl 1
2. Alcatraz girl
Beer honey 1
3. Beer Honey

Contest 45 (41st week of 2014 Monday 6th October):

Gyaru 1
1. Gyaru
Pirate queen 1
2. Pirate queen
Tango 1
3. Tango

Contest 46 (42nd week of 2014 Monday 13th October):

Keira1
1. Keira
Laura1
2. Laura
Marie1
3. Marie

Contest 47 (43rd week of 2014 Monday 20th October):

Security 1
1. Security
Blond 1
2. Blond
Whore 1
3. Whore

Contest 48 (44th week of 2014 Monday 27th October):

Hannah1
1. Hannah
Misaki1
2. Misaki
Judoist1
3. Judoist

Contest 49 (45th week of 2014 Monday 3rd November):

Kimmy1
1. Kimmy
Nina1
2. Nina
Sheri1
3. Sheri

Contest 50 (46th week of 2014 Monday 10th November):

Salma1
1. Salma
Asuka1
2. Asuka
Betsy1
3. Betsy

Contest 51 (47th week of 2014 Monday 17th November):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Coach 1
2. Coach
Ninja girl 1
3. Ninja girl

Contest 52 (48th week of 2014 Monday 24th November):

Amelia1
1. Amelia
Julie1
2. Julie
Molly1
3. Molly

Contest 53 (49th week of 2014 Monday 1st December):

Retro 1
1. Coffee Cream
Matild 1
2. Matilda
Geisha 1
3. Geisha

Contest 54 (50th week of 2014 Monday 8th December):

White-dress 1
1. White dress
Fire Woman 1
2. Fire Woman
Quarterback girl 1
3. Quarterback girl

Contest Christmas 2014 (additional ranked competition):

Agnes 1
1. Agnes
Joline 1
2. Joline
Nova 1
3. Nova

Contest 55 (51st week of 2014 Monday 15th December):

Shark1
1. Shark
Bosun1
2. Boatswain (competition)
Diver1
3. Diver

Contest 56 (52nd week of 2014 Monday 22nd December):

Bambi girl 1
1. Bambi girl
Joker 1
2. Joker
Hireling 1
3. Hireling

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.