FANDOM


Contest 110 (1st week of 2016 - Monday 4th January):

Confederate1
1. Confederate (competition)
Boxer 1
2. Boxer
Musician 1
3. Musician

Contest January 2016 extra competition (2nd competition for Siberia):

Winter 1
1. Winter (Siberia)
Ebony 1
2. Ebony
Pages 1
3. Pages

Contest 111 (2nd week of 2016 - Monday 11th January):

The competition was never announced, and no rewards were issued at the end.

Contest 112 (3rd week of 2016 - Monday 18th January):

Salma1
1. Salma
Joker 1
2. Joker
Lion tamer 1
3. Trainer

Contest January/February 2016 extra competition (St. Louis):

Doorwoman (St. Louis) 1
1. Doorwoman (St. Louis)
Winter (St. Louis) 1
2. Winter (St. Louis)
Mistress 1
3. Mistress

Contest 113 (4th week of 2016 - Monday 25th January):

Dorm chick 1
1. Dorm chick
Cyberpunk 1
2. Cyberpunk
Sheri1
3. Sheri

Contest 114 (5th week of 2016 - Monday 1st February):

Chaos 1
1. Chaos
Misaki1
2. Misaki
Eve & Nina 1
3. Eve & Nina

Contest 115 (6th week of 2016 - Monday 8th February):

Chaste 1
1. Cherry
Sheriff 1
2. Sheriff
Elf girl 1
3. Elf girl

Contest 116 (7th week of 2016 - Monday 15th February):

Gyaru 1
1. Gyaru
Admiral 1
2. Admiral
Marie1
3. Marie

Contest February/March 2016 extra competition (Milan):

Virgin 1
1. Virgin
Anime Ninja 1
2. Anime Ninja
Sisters 1
3. Sisters

Contest 117 (8th week of 2016 - Monday 22nd February):

Security 1
1. Security
Mutie girl 1
2. Mutie girl
Tango 1
3. Tango

Contest 118 (9th week of 2016 - Monday 29th February):

Papuas 1
1. Papuan
Justine
2. Justine
Beer honey 1
3. Beer Honey

Contest 119 (10th week of 2016 - Monday 7th March):

Magdalena 1
1. Magdalena (competition)
Barmaid 1
2. Bartender
Charwoman 1
3. Cleaner

Contest 120 (11th week of 2016 - Monday 14th March):

Hannah1
1. Hannah
Fetish Girl
2. Night Bat
Mexican Girl
3. Sexy Mexy

Contest March/April 2016 extra competition (Jamaica):

Athlete 1
1. Athlete
Carrier 1
2. Carrier
Aborigine (Jamaica) 1
3. Aborigine (Jamaica)

Contest 121 (12th week of 2016 - Monday 21st March):

Colledge girl 1
1. Colledge girl
Blond 1
2. Blond
Sadists 1
3. Sadists

Contest 122 (13th week of 2016 - Monday 28th March):

Retro 1
1. Coffee Cream
Matild 1
2. Matilda
Betsy1
3. Betsy

Contest 123 (14th week of 2016 - Monday 4th April):

Delaney 1
1. Delaney
Falcon 1
2. Falcon
Anti-zombie 1
3. Antizombies

Contest 124 (15th week of 2016 - Monday 11th April):

Librarian 1
1. Librarian
Monster 1
2. Monster
Carpenters 1
3. Carpenters

Contest April/May 2016 extra competition (Cannes):

TV girl 1
1. TV girl
Director 1
2. Director
Spiderchick 1
3. Spiderchick

Contest 125 (16th week of 2016 - Monday 18th April):

Winter 1
1. Winter (Siberia)
Hali 1
2. Hali
Darina 1
3. Darina

Contest 126 (17th week of 2016 - Monday 25th April):

Knight 1
1. Knight
Coach 1
2. Coach
Whore 1
3. Whore

Contest 127 (18th week of 2016 - Monday 2nd May):

Amelia1
1. Amelia
Bosun1
2. Boatswain (competition)
Sniper 1
3. Sniper

Contest 128 (19th week of 2016 - Monday 9th May):

White-dress 1
1. White dress
Hunter 1
2. Zombie Hunter
Gladiator 1
3. Gladiator

Contest May/June 2016 extra competition (Madagascar):

Carrier (Madagascar) 1
1. Carrier (Madagascar)
Snake catcher 1
2. Anaconda Catcher
Shaman (Madagascar) 1
3. Shaman (Madagascar)

Contest 129 (20th week of 2016 - Monday 16th May):

Panda 1
1. Panda (competition)
Fire Woman 1
2. Fire Woman
Quarterback girl 1
3. Quarterback girl

Contest 130 (21st week of 2016 - Monday 23th May):

Sailor 1
1. Sailor chick
Sparta 1
2. Sparta
Judoist1
3. Judoist

Contest 131 (22nd week of 2016 - Monday 30th May):

Kimmy1
1. Kimmy
Cornelia 1
2. Cornelia
Siena 1
3. Siena

Contest 132 (23rd week of 2016 - Monday 6th June):

Keira1
1. Keira
Sherpa 1
2. Sherpa
Molly1
3. Molly

Contest 133 (24th week of 2016 - Monday 13th June):

Plumber 1
1. Plumber
Shelbi 1
2. Shelbi
Football players 1
3. Football players (Barcelona)

Contest June/July 2016 extra competition (Bangkok):

Ms. Paduang 1
1. Ms. Paduang
Umbrella girl 1
2. Umbrella girl
Dancer (Bangkok) 1
3. Dancer (Bangkok)

Contest 134 (25th week of 2016 - Monday 20th June):

Hostess 1
1. Server
Asuka1
2. Asuka
Viking 1
3. Viking

Contest 135 (26th week of 2016 - Monday 27th June):

Hotdog Girl
1. Hot Doggy
Julie1
2. Julie
Zeus 1
3. Zeus' Daughter

Contest 136 (27th week of 2016 - Monday 4th July):

Thief 1
1. Thief
Irish Pirate 1
2. Irish Pirate
Leprechaun’s Daughters 1
3. Leprechaun’s Daughters

Contest 137 (28th week of 2016 - Monday 11th July):

Confederate1
1. Confederate (competition)
Moulin Rouge chick 1
2. Moulin Rouge chick
Mayan queen 1
3. Mayan Queen

Contest 138 (29th week of 2016 - Monday 18th July):

Bambi girl 1
1. Bambi girl
Conjuror1
2. Conjurer
Musician 1
3. Musician

Contest 139 (30th week of 2016 - Monday 25th July):

Salma1
1. Salma
Sherpa 1
2. Sherpa
Oriental Beauties 1
3. Oriental Beauties

Contest 140 (31st week of 2016 - Monday 1st August):

Dorm chick 1
1. Dorm chick
Joker 1
2. Joker
Cowgirl 1
3. Cowgirl (competition)

Contest 141 (32nd week of 2016 - Monday 8th August):

Chaos 1
1. Chaos
Blackbook 1
2. Warlock
Sheri1
3. Sheri

Contest 142 (33rd week of 2016 - Monday 15th August):

Chaste 1
1. Cherry
Misaki1
2. Misaki
Marie1
3. Marie

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.